Recommended Replacements

Approved by Faculty Council, November 13, 2001

The Committee on Elections recommends the following Council/Senate replacements:

<u>Faculty Senate</u> College of Pharmacy Vijay Kumar will replace Michael Klepser, 2001-2002

<u>Faculty Council</u> College of Dentistry Patrick Lloyd will replace Howard Cowan, 2001-2002

The Committee on Committees recommends the following committee replacements:

<u>Faculty Senate Committee</u> Committee on Elections David Manderscheid, Mathematics, will replace, Matthew Rizzo, Neurology, 2001-2002

<u>University Charter Committee</u> Financial Aid Advisory Janet Specht, Nursing, will replace Ann Marie McCarthy, Nursing, 2001-2002