Committee Replacements 2002-2003

University Committees:

Campus Planning (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Johna Leddy
- 2. Gregg Oden

Conflict of Interest in Employment (1 Vacancy)

1. Nancy Jackson

Council on Teaching (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Gene Parkin (Professional College)
- 2. TBA

Family Issues (1 Vacancy)

1. James Pusack

Financial Aid Advisory (1 Vacancy)

1. Janet Specht

Funded Retirement & Insurance (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Richard MacNeil
- 2. George Neumann

Hancher Auditorium Advisory (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Basil Thompson
- 2. Jim Torner

Human Rights (1 Vacancy)

1. Bluford Adams

Information Technology Advisory (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Lisa Troyer
- 2. Mark Young

Lectures (1 Vacancy)

1. Vicki Grassian

University Libraries (2 Vacancies)

- 1. George Bergus (Biological Sciences)
- 2. Ken Cmiel (At Large)

Parking and Transportation (1 Vacancy)

1. Michael Kelleher

Recreational Services (1 Vacancy)

1. Ellie Herman

Research Council (4 Vacancies)

- 1. Karen Farris (Biological Sciences
- 2. James Giblin (Social Sciences)
- 3. Teresa Mangum (Humanities)
- 4. Mark Sidel (At Large)

Move William Reisinger from At Large to Social Science

Student Health Services (1 Vacancy)

1. David Min

Student Publications, Inc. (1 Vacancy)

1. Lenore Holte

University Safety & Security (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Joy Hayes
- 2. Tom Lewis

Non-Charter University Committees:

Board in Control of Athletics (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Marcella David
- 2. Gene Parkin

Faculty-Staff Parking Appeals (3 Vacancies)

- 1. Richard Dehn
- 2. Ron Herman
- 3. Teresa Morgan

Non-Resident Fee Review (1 Vacancy)

1. Waltraud Maierhofer

Faculty Senate Committees:

Budget Planning (5 Vacancies)

- 1. Carolyn Colvin
- 2. Jean Jew
- 3. Paul Muhly
- 4. Katherine Tachau
- 5. Anand Vijh

Committee on Committees (4 Vacancies)

- 1. Vicki Grassian
- 2. Teresa Mangum
- 3. George Neumann
- 4. Matthew Rizzo

Elections (2 Vacancies)

- 1. David Manderscheid
- 2. Craig Porter

Faculty Welfare (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Alice Atkinson
- 2. Ruth Wachtel

Governmental Relations (3 Vacancies)

- 1. Carolyn Colvin
- 2. James Throgmorton
- 3. (new Vice President)

Ex-Officio: Amitava Bhattacharjee and Jeffrey Cox

<u>Judicial Commission (8 Vacancies)</u> (note: more names than vacancies)

- 1. Samir Bishara
- 2. Phyllis Chang
- 3. Jay Currie (Clinical)
- 4. Dee Morris
- 5. Paul Muhly
- 6. John Raeburn
- 7. John Westefeld
- 8. TBA

Rules and Bylaws (1 Vacancy)

1. Jon Carlson

Selection of Central Academic Officials (2 Vacancies)

- 1. Ken Cmiel
- 2. Jim Torner