Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

Date Location
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol

 

2020-21 Faculty Council Meeting Schedule

Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

Date Location
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Faculty Council/Administrative Retreat
Note:  8:00 am - 3:00 pm  
Visual Arts Building
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2520D University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, January 26, 2021   2390 University Capitol Centre 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2390 University Capitol Centre

 

If necessary, extraordinary meetings may be called to complete Council or Senate business.